Lane ESD Staff Directory

Number of results: 220

NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment
Gigi Aarongaaron@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8377Consultant, AutismSpecial Education
LaRae Akinlakin@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8500Assistant, ProgramSpecial Education
Robert Alexanderralexander@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Adam Aluaalu@lesd.k12.or.usTeacherSpecial Education
Ross Andersonranderson@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8242Grant WriterLearning Support Services
Lisa Baberlbaber@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8263Administrative AssistantAdministrative Services
Melanie Bamforthmbamforth@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Trinidad Barajastbarajas@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Jesse Baravilalajbaravilala@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8535TeacherSpecial Education
Arne Berglundaberglund@lesd.k12.or.usSystem Administrator, Internet ServicesTechnology Services
Debbie Biwersidbiwersi@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Bria Bjornnbbjornn@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Carla Blivencbliven@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Donna Bowlesdbowles@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Kathleen Bowmankbowman@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Jeni Bradenjbraden@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, Instructional
Nancy Braynbray@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8253ELL CoordinatorLearning Support Services
Denise Brazildbrazil@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Eileen Brixeyebrixey@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Kathryn Brookskbrooks@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Rhonda Brownrbrown@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Stacy Brummettsbrummett@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Darla Brunettidbrunetti@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Steve Campbellscampbell@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Lauri Carlsenlcarlsen@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Conae Carpenterccarpenter@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Teresa Carsontcarson@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8288Therapist, Speech and LanguageSpecial Education
Holly Cashhcash@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, Instructional
Nicole Chartrandnchartrand@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Regine Childsrchilds@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8209Math SpecialistLearning Support Services
Kathleen Childskchilds@lesd.k12.or.usTeacherSpecial Education
Christine Claitorcclaitor@lesd.k12.or.us541.895.6148TeacherSpecial Education
Donnette Clementsdclements@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Lisa Cobianlcobian@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Kim Condonkcondon@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8513TeacherSpecial Education
Riley Conklinrconklin@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Bonnie Conleybconley@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Leslie Cooleylcooley@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Rebecca Coonrcoon@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Heidi Corcehcorce@lesd.k12.or.usHearing Impaired TeacherSpecial Education
Molly Craigmcraig@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8519TeacherSpecial Education
Jason Crainjcrain@lesd.k12.or.us541.744.4784TeacherSpecial Education
Trina Crandalltcrandall@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Jeannette Crockerjcrocker@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8278Program Assistant, Accounting/SubstitutesAdministrative Services
Leah Crostonlcroston@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Linda Culylculy@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Bob Curtisbcurtis@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8354Specialist, School ImprovementLearning Support Services
Adrienne D'Addabboadaddabbo@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8204Accounting SpecialistAdministrative Services
Amy Davisadavis@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8221Program Assistant, CTELearning Support Services
David DeBlakerddeblaker@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Virginia Deeksvdeeks@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8282Specialist, Augmentative CommunicationSpecial Education
Kay Delavergnekdelavergne@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Dorothy Dilliplaneddilliplane@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8505ConsultantSpecial Education
Jolene Dobbinsjdobbins@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Jason Dodgejdodge@lesd.k12.or.usSystem Administrator, WANTechnology Services
Matthew Duryeamduryea@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Tamara Duvalltduvall@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8347Consultant, AutismSpecial Education
Kiyoko Eastmankeastman@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Jesse Eganjegan@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Cindy Evanscevans@lesd.k12.or.us541.790.5721TeacherSpecial Education
Jeannie Farleyjfarley@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Aaron Farrierafarrier@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Deb Fassbenderdbaldwin@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Pamela Feltispfeltis@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Kate Ferschweilerkferschweiler@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Danie Fletcherdfletcher@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Donna Flooddflood@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Linda Jo Fountainlfountain@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, Instructional
Barbra Frankbfrank@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Jaydi Fullertonjfullerton@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Craig Gardnercgardner@lesd.k12.or.usTechnician, NetworkTechnology Services
Kristin Gaultkgault@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8355Visually Impaired TeacherSpecial Education
Julie Giarrussojgiarrusso@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Raesha Giarrussorgiarrusso@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Patricia Gilbertpgilbert@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Janet Goldenjgolden@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8224CTELearning Support Services
Roger Gothrgoth@lesd.k12.or.usHearing Impaired TeacherSpecial Education
Matthew Grablemgrable@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Kristin Gunsonkgunson@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8275Coordinator, Professional Technical EducationLearning Support Services
Janice Hafflyjhaffly@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Ryan Hagemeyerrhagemeyer@lesd.k12.or.us541.895.6140Life Skills TeacherSpecial Education
Renee' Hahnrhahn@lesd.k12.or.us541.790.8300TeacherSpecial Education
Debra Halldhall@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Frank Hammondfhammond@lesd.k12.or.us541.744.5152TeacherSpecial Education
Bert Harrisonbharrison@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8520Assistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Robin Hartshornerhartshorne@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8502Program SupervisorSpecial Education
Pamela Hatlenphatlen@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Ludean Hendersonlhenderson@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8378Manager, Life Skills Education ProgramSpecial Education
Laurie Hiattlhiatt@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Ruth Hillrhill@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Marjorie Hutchinsonmhutchinson@lesd.k12.or.usTeacherSpecial Education
Jeri Ingallinerojingallinero@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8305Assistant, ProgramLearning Support Services
Kathleen Januarykjanuary@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Michelle Jensenmjensen@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8235Mentor Grant CoordinatorLearning Support Services
Julya Johnsonjjohnson@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8356Visually Impaired TeacherSpecial Education
Shanna Johnsonsjohnson@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8293Therapist, Speech and LanguageSpecial Education
Brenda Jonesbjones@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8202Assistant, AdministrativeAdministrative Services
Rosalie Juhlrjuhl@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Julie Kemperjkemper@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, Instructional
David Klutedklute@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Carol Knobbecknobbe@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8264Superintendent, AssistantAdministrative Services
Marcia Koenigmkoenig@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8382MEP Coordinator, Lead RecruiterTitle
Jeff Koldewynjkoldewyn@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Rachael Kollerrkoller@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8255McKinney Vento Program CoordinatorLearning Support Services
Kelly LaChanceklachance@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8350Indian Education Program CoordinatorLearning Support Services
Eileen LaRicciaelariccia@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Erin Landauerelandauer@lesd.k12.or.us541.607.9700TeacherSpecial Education
Mandy Langstonmlangston@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
David Lanzadlanza@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8203Accounting SpecialistAdministrative Services
Deb Lasseignedlasseigne@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8376Consultant, AutismSpecial Education
Pete Laufplauf@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8223Coordinator, CTE OutreachLearning Support Services
Cindy Lehmanclehman@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Donna Libbydlibby@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8358Consultant, AutismSpecial Education
David Madisondmadison@lesd.k12.or.usTeacherSpecial Education
Cindy Manningcmanning@lesd.k12.or.usHealthcare Pathways InstructorLearning Support Services
Sara Mansfieldsmansfield@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8367Therapist, Speech and LanguageSpecial Education
Tracy Mansfieldtmansfield@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8365Therapist, Speech and LanguageSpecial Education
Michelle Martinmmartin@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8285Program Assistant, Home School, TruancyAdministrative Services
Steve Martinsmartin@lesd.k12.or.usTeacher, SubstituteSpecial Education
Terri Masontmason@lesd.k12.or.us541.997.3448TeacherSpecial Education
Sue Mathisensmathisen@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8374Director, Special EducationSpecial Education
Kathryn Mayerkmayer@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8333Assistant, ProgramLearning Support Services
Daniele McCallumdmccallum@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8316Program SupervisorTechnology Services
Cathie McCormackcmccormack@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8255Psychologist, SchoolSpecial Education
Timothy McLeodtmcleod@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8349Visually Impaired TeacherSpecial Education
Michelle Mezammeza@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Christopher Michaelscmichaels@lesd.k12.or.usConsultant, Life Skills Education BehaviorSpecial Education
Barbara Minklerbminkler@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8353Visually Impaired TeacherSpecial Education
Amy Mooreamoore@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8513TeacherSpecial Education
Erin Moseremoser@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8510TeacherSpecial Education
Margie Myskammyska@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8277Psychologist, SchoolSpecial Education
Mark Navinmnavin@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Melissa Niemannmniemann@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Jonathan Nixonjnixon@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8228Therapist, SpeechSpecial Education
Tina Nortontnorton@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Terran Nuadhatnuadha@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Gene O'Neilgoneil@lesd.k12.or.us541.688.9611TeacherSpecial Education
Diana O'Sheadoshea@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8517TeacherSpecial Education
Rick O'Shearoshea@lesd.k12.or.us541.689.0731TeacherSpecial Education
Marianne Oakesmoakes@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8226Specialist, Language ArtsLearning Support Services
Christina Okessoncokesson@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8320Assistant, ProgramTechnology Services
Maria Olonomolono@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8318Assistant, ProgramTitle
Trish Orrtorr@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8371Hearing Impaired TeacherSpecial Education
Barbara Ortonborton@lesd.k12.or.us541.817.4348Migrant Education RecruiterTitle
Pedro Pachecoppacheco@lesd.k12.or.usMEP RecruiterLearning Support Services
Shelley Parlettesparlette@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Niels Pasternaknpasternak@lesd.k12.or.us541.790.8000TeacherSpecial Education
Madalyn Pattersonmpatterson@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Joel Phiferjphifer@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8357BrailistSpecial Education
Erica Piferepifer@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8207Math SpecialistLearning Support Services
Cindy Postcpost@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8389Career Connections CoordinatorLearning Support Services
Jeff Potterfjpotterf@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8260ManagerFacilities
Grace Primus-Wagnergprimuswagner@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Michael Principemprincipe@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Marc Puckettmpuckett@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, Instructional
Pamela Rasmussenprasmussen@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Tanya Raytray@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Melinda Rhoadsmrhoads@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Miranda Ricemrice@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Tricia Robisontrobison@lesd.k12.or.usTeacherSpecial Education
Kye Ruddellkruddell@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Stuart Rushsrush@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, Instructional and Teacher SubstituteSpecial Education
Carol Sammonscsammons@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8232Assistant, ProgramLearning Support Services
Becky Schmittbschmitt@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8257Assistant, ProgramLearning Support Services
Sarah Scholtensscholten@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Carina Schorercschorer@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Robert Schultzrschultz@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Amber Scottascott@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Kathy Scottkscott@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Thomas Seifferttseiffert@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Elaena Shepardeshepard@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Julie Simmondsjsimmonds@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8213Executive AssistantAdministration
Chris Simmondscsimmonds@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8229CourierAdministrative Services
Carol Skondincskondin@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8251Assistant, AdministrativeSpecial Education
Tristen Smithtsmith@lesd.k12.or.us541.895.6090TeacherSpecial Education
Stephanie Smithssmith@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8273Psychologist, SchoolSpecial Education
David Standridgedstandridge@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8289Director, Fiscal ServicesAdministrative Services
Julie Steeljsteel@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, Instructional
Debra Steersdsteers@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Diane Stephensdstephens@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Don Stewartdstewart@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8397CustodianFacilities
Arda Stoberastober@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Larry Sullivanlsullivan@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8212SuperintendentAdministration
Dannielle Svozildsvozil@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Brenda Taylorbtaylor@lesd.k12.or.us541.689.0641TeacherSpecial Education
Teddy Taylorttaylor2@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Gene Testthrgtestthr@lesd.k12.or.usGoogle Tester 3Technology Services
Annette Thompsonathompson@lesd.k12.or.usTherapist, SpeechSpecial Education
Christina Tinkerctinker@lesd.k12.or.us541.896.6090Teacher, SubstituteSpecial Education
Jenny Tompkinsjtompkins@lesd.k12.or.usTeacherSpecial Education
Steven Traylorstraylor@lesd.k12.or.usNetwork TechnicianTechnology Services
Froydis Tyburczyftyburczy@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Robert Uhlerruhler@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Devin VansCoydvanscoy@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Catherine Varingcvaring@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Julie Vaughanjvaughan@lesd.k12.or.us541.988.2520TeacherSpecial Education
John Velkinburgjvelkinburg@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8247CustodianFacilities
Heather Vincenthvincent@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Marla Wagesmwages@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Jane Waitejwaite@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8269Equity and Diversity SpecialistAdministrative Services
Sheila Walkerswalker@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Robyn Wallacerwallace@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8276Psychologist, SchoolSpecial Education
Estin Warrenewarren@lesd.k12.or.us541.607.9849TeacherSpecial Education
Andrea Wattierawattier@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8500Assistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Kate Weberkweber@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8295Data and Library SpecialistTechnology Services
Patricia Weberpweber@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Elena Weigandeweigand@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8237Therapist, Speech and LanguageSpecial Education
Bill Weinmanbweinman@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8222Consultant, AutismSpecial Education
Benjamin Welchbwelch@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Kristan Welshkwelsh@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Terry Wheelertwheeler@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8359Hearing Impaired TeacherSpecial Education
Anna Whiddonawhiddon@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8368Hearing Impaired TeacherSpecial Education
Tina Williamstwilliams@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Wendy Williamswwilliams@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Barbara Willoughbybwilloughby@lesd.k12.or.us541.463.8512TeacherSpecial Education
Stephan Willowswillow@lesd.k12.or.us541.687.2423TeacherSpecial Education
Angela Yatesayates@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Cameron Yeecyee@lesd.k12.or.us541.461.8330Technician, ProductionTechnology Services
Donna Zepedadzepeda@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, InstructionalSpecial Education
Nicholas Zydycrnnzydycrn@lesd.k12.or.usAssistant, Instructional
Please direct comments about our website to webmaster@lesd.k12.or.us. © Lane Education Service District.